Skip to main content
ICOLibraryPortal

A-Z Digital Resources

Find the best library digital resources for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Digital Resources

Loading...
The following digital resources are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • E-Book
  • Database resource.
  • Multimedia resources.
  • Images.
New
AccessMedicine is a resource that features leading medical content: including the last editions of leading medical textbooks, a differential diagnosis tool, practice guidelines, self-assessment exam prep. for residents, algorithms, case studies, customizable patient information, an integrated drug database and extensive multimedia library, downloadable images, and much more!
  • E-Book
  • Reference material.
New
Access to award-winning, classic, and peer-acclaimed full-text curated Reference eBooks that cover a range of in-demand subjects and provide thoughtful background research for users. Includes Business and Management Essentials, Pharmaceutial Science Essentials.
  • Mobile app available.
  • E-Book
  • Reference material.
New
This collection features more than 2,800 quality eBook titles to support students and faculty in education and their research and studies. Titles in the collection range from introductory texts to more complex and detailed works for advanced students and scholars. It also includes support materials for faculty and professionals working in higher education classrooms, and covers topics from curriculum building to student behavior and dynamics.
New Trial
More than 1.7 million clinicians in 190+ countries rely on UpToDate® to make the best care decisions and stay abreast of contemporary standards in the workflow and on-the-go. UpToDate is the only resource associated with improved patient outcomes and hospital performance, and studies show that clinicians who use UpToDate change their decisions 30 percent of the time. More than 6,900 world-renowned physician authors, editors, and reviewers use a rigorous editorial process to synthesize the most recent medical information into trusted, evidence-based recommendations. Every day, clinicians view topics covering 25 specialties over 1.5 million times.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
ICO Library Home | ICO Home